Our Center is one of the world’s leading clinics for pancreatic diseases. Extensive research and development projects along with new organizational and collaboration concepts enable us to expand upon this level of competence enabling us to have a top-level facility at all times.

Competence

Due to our doctors’ high level of competence and our state-of-the-art facilities, the Swiss Pancreas Center can provide medical services of the highest level and quality.


A well co-coordinated team at the service of the patients.

Interdisciplinary Approach

The medical services at the Swiss Pancreas Center are greatly enhanced by the fact that the entire range of interdisciplinary services can be put to use without delay. Networking with other European and international pancreas centers permits us to get a second opinion for special cases, with no loss of time.

Patient Care

All our efforts are geared towards providing the best possible treatment for our patients whether as an outpatient or as an inpatient - we will do all to make your stay pleasant and comfortable.


Patient care is of the highest priority at the Swiss Pancreas Center.

Compassion and warmth

Nursing staff play an important role when it comes to providing high-quality, first-rate medical services. Thanks to their high level of commitment, compassion, and warmth towards our patients, every patient can look forward to a pleasant stay.

Auf dem Gebiet der Pankreaserkrankungen gehört dieses Zentrum zu den führenden Kliniken der Welt. Diese Kompetenz wird durch aufwendige Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojekte und durch neue Formen der Organisation und der Zusammenarbeit erweitert und stets auf den modernsten Wissensstand gebracht.

Kompetenz

Dank der hohen Kompetenz der Ärzte und den modernen Einrichtungen, ist es dem Schweizer Pankreas Zentrum möglich, medizinische Leistungen auf höchstem Niveau zu erbringen.


Ein eingespieltes Team im Dienste des Patienten.

Interdisziplinarität

Die medizinische Leistung am Schweizer Pankreas Zentrum wird dadurch intensiviert, dass bei unseren Patienten das ganze interdisziplinäre Leistungsspektrum rasch angewendet werden kann. Die Vernetzung mit anderen europäischen und internationalen Pankreaszentren erlaubt es uns bei besonderen Fällen rasch Zweitmeinungen einzuholen.

Sorge um den Patienten

Sämtliche Bestrebungen des Schweizer Pankreas Zentrums zielen darauf hin, dass die Patientinnen und Patienten eine optimale Behandlung erhalten und Ihnen, wo dies nötig ist, ein angenehmer Aufenthalt in der Klinik ermöglicht wird.


Sorge um den Patienten wird im Schweizer Pankreas Zentrum gross geschrieben.

Menschlichkeit und Wärme

Bei der Erbringung von medizinischen Spitzenleistungen kommt vor allem auch unserem Pflegepersonal eine bedeutende Rolle zu. Dank des Engagements, der Menschlichkeit und der Wärme, die sie unseren Patientinnen und Patienten Tag für Tag entgegenbringen, kann der Einzelne die Zeit seines Krankenhausaufenthalts im Schweizer Pankreas Zentrum so angenehm wie möglich verbringen.