The Swiss Pancreas center makes all this information of this site available to you, but is aware that it is in no way intended as a substitute for a doctor’s professional opinion. All medical information must be thoroughly examined and explained by a qualified doctor.

The Swiss Pancreas Center encourages Internet users to be careful when using medical information. If you are unsure about your medical condition, consult a physician.

Contents of the Website
The Swiss Pancreas Center makes every effort to ensure that the material contained in its website is current, complete and correct. Despite this, errors and mistakes cannot be completely ruled out. The European Pancreas Center does not accept liability for the relevance, accuracy or completeness of the information and material offered in its website unless the mistake occurred intentionally or through gross negligence. This refers to any damage suffered by a third party, whether material or spiritual, as a result of any use of any material in this website.

Copyright
The graphics and pictures of this website used and the collection of individual contributions are protected by copyright. The Swiss Pancreas Center reserves all rights including the rights of photomechanical reproduction, the duplication and distribution via special processes (e.g. data processing, data mediums, data networks). This applies as well to any partial reproduction of the contents of this internet site.

Links to Third Party Information
The Swiss Pancreas Center website links to third party information providers. The Swiss Pancreas Center has no influence on the contents or reliability of the websites of these third party information providers. The following therefore applies to all links:
"The Swiss Pancreas Center has no influence on the design and contents of third party internet websites. The Swiss Pancreas Center therefore expressly distances itself from the material of all third party internet websites, even if the Swiss Pancreas Center website links to these external sites." This declaration is valid for all links given on our website and the material of all sites reached via banners and links on the Swiss Pancreas Center website.

Privacy
Where you are invited to submit personal information (e-mail address, names, postal addresses) the submission of this information is purely voluntary. The Swiss Pancreas Center expressly declares that the information submitted will not be passed on to third parties.

Legal validity
This general disclaimer is part of the material offered in the Swiss Pancreas Center website. If any of the terms and conditions should be determined invalid by reason of the relevant laws then the remaining terms and conditions shall remain in full effect.

Le centre suisse du pancréas met à votre disposition toutes les informations du site sachant que celles-ci ne remplacent pas l'avis d'un médecin. Toutes les informations médicales proposées sur le site doivent être approfondies et expliquées par un médecin qualifié.

Le centre suisse du pancréas encourage les utilisateurs d'internet à utiliser l'information médicale avec attention. Si vous avez des doutes quant à votre condition de santé, consultez un médecin qualifié.

Contenu du site Internet
Le centre suisse du pancréas fait de son mieux pour s'assurer que le matériel contenu dans son site Internet est actuel, complet et correct. En dépit de cela, pas toutes les erreurs ne peuvent être complètement éliminées. Le centre suisse du pancréas n'assume aucune responsabilité pour la pertinence, l'exactitude ou la perfection d'information et de matériel offert dans son site à moins que l'erreur soit intentionnelle ou qu'elle se soit produite par négligence grave. Ceci se rapporte à n'importe quelle perte, coûts additionnels ou dommages occasionnés par l'utilisation de n'importe quel matériel de ce site.

Droits d'auteur
Les graphiques et les images ainsi que toutes les différentes contributions sont protégés par les lois sur le copyright. Le centre suisse du pancréas se réserve tous les droits y compris les droits de reproduction, de duplication et de distribution par l'intermédiaire de processus spéciaux (par exemple l'informatique, supports d'informations, réseaux informatiques).

Liens vers les informations provenant de tiers
Le site Web du centre suisse du pancréas a des liens vers des informations provenant de tiers. Le centre suisse du pancréas n'a aucune influence sur le contenu ou la fiabilité des emplacements de ces informations. Ce qui suit s'applique donc à tous les liens : "Le centre suisse du pancréas n'a aucune influence sur la conception et les contenus des sites Internet de tiers. Le centre suisse du pancréas se distance donc expressément du matériel provenant de tous les sites appartenant à des tiers, même si le site du centre suisse du pancréas lie à ces emplacements externes." La déclaration est valide pour tous les liens donnés sur notre site Web et le matériel de tous les sites atteints par l'intermédiaire des bannières et des liens sur le site du centre Suisse du pancréas.

Confidentialité
Là où vous êtes invité à soumettre des informations personnelles (e-mail, noms, adresses postales) la soumission de ces informations est purement facultative. Le centre suisse du pancréas déclare expressément que ces informations ne seront pas transmises à des tiers.

Validité légale
Cette déclaration générale fait partie du matériel offert dans le site Web du centre suisse du pancréas. Si l'une de ces modalités et conditions devait ne pa être valide à cause des lois en vigueur le reste des modalités et des conditions demeureraient valables. En cas de toute incertitude qui pourrait surgir pour des erreurs de traduction, la version allemande de cette déclaration est celle qui fait foi.